Marvin Gaye : Together & Take Two (CD, Comp)

Marvin Gaye - Together & Take Two (CD, Comp) (Mint (M))

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Tracks 1 through 10 originally released in the US as the album "Together (Motown 613 in April 1964)
Tracks 11 through 22 originally released in the US as the album "Take Two" (Tamla 270 in August 1966)

Issued in a double-sided slimline jewel case (each album has its own insert with original front and back artwork) with booklet and housed in a slipcase with new artwork. 


. Together
1. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - Once Upon A Time
2. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - 'Deed I Do
3. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - Until I Meet You
4. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - Together
5. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
6. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - The Late, Late Show
7. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - After The Lights Go Down Low
8. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - Squeeze Me
9. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - What's The Matter With You Baby
10. Marvin Gaye, Mary Wells - You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
. Take Two
11. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - It Takes Two
12. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - I Love You, Yes I Do
13. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Baby I Need Your Loving
14. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - It's Got To Be A Miracle (This Thing Called Love)
15. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Baby Say Yes
16. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - What Good Am I Without You
17. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Till There Was You
18. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Love Fell On Me
19. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Secret Love
20. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - I Want You 'Round
21. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - Heaven Sent You, I Know
22. Marvin Gaye, Kim Weston - When We're Together


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 44001 33092 6
Matrix / Runout 0133092 01 6
Mastering SID Code not known
Mastering SID Code IFPI L136
Mould SID Code IFPI 04B8
Mould SID Code IFPI 0453
Mould SID Code IFPI 0405
Label Code 00881
Rights Society BIEM/MCPS


Data provided by Discogs