Days Of The New : Days Of The New (2xLP, Album, RE, 180)

Days Of The New - Days Of The New (2xLP, Album, RE, 180) (Mint (M))

Music On Vinyl
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



Includes insert with lyrics.
Available on vinyl for the first time.
Original release ℗ 1999 Outpost Recordings. This release ℗ & © 2024 Universal Music.


A1. Flight Response 5:55
A2. The Real 4:19
A3. Enemy 5:12
B1. Weapon & The Wound 5:45
B2. Skeleton Key 3:03
B3. Take Me Back Then 4:16
B4. Bring Yourself 5:55
C1. I Think 5:51
C2. Longfellow 1:56
C3. Intro 1:42
C4. Phobics Of Tragedy 3:27
D1. Not The Same 4:24
D2. Provider 5:53
D3. Last One 4:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0600753988534


Phonographic Copyright (p) Universal Music
Copyright (c) Universal Music
Manufactured By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Distributed By Music On Vinyl B.V.
Recorded At Distillery Sound Studios
Recorded At Louie's Clubhouse
Recorded At Ocean Way Recording
Mastered At Gateway Mastering
Pressed By Record Industry

Data provided by Discogs