Yellow Submarine Songtrack
Beatles, The

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Beatles, The
TITLE: Yellow Submarine Songtrack
LABEL: Apple Records
CAT: 50999 621454 2 8
FORMAT: Compilation, Remastered

GENRE: Rock, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Yellow Submarine
2 Hey Bulldog
3 Eleanor Rigby
4 Love You To
5 All Together Now
6 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
7 Think For Yourself
8 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
9 With A Little Help From My Friends
10 Baby You're A Rich Man
11 Only A Northern Song
12 All You Need Is Love
13 When I'm Sixty Four
14 Nowhere Man
15 It's All Too Much

COMMENTS: Digipak solid VG+/EX (some light corner wear)

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.