WISH- Infinite orchards

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Infinite Orchards is the debut full-length LP from Wish a.k.a. Zeljko McMullen. Its genre self-described as Alternative Religious Club, this 12-track album alchemizes elements of pop melody, electronic minimalism, mantra-like vocals, and refined noise in an orchestral context, each song cushioning at its core a simple yet powerful message created with the intention of transforming the listener's perspective to a more reflective, positive place over the course of its perfect pop-song length duration.

Infinite Orchards was recorded in Brooklyn and Upstate, NY between 2010-2015 by Zeljko McMullen (Wish). Mas Ysa aka Thomas Arsenault lends vocals and production to the track "We Are Fools". Michael Beharie plays acoustic guitar on "All That You Want Is Yours". Curtis Swinford plays drums on "Waiting". Additional lyrical content on "There Is A Place" from Leif Shackelford, Hermes Trismegistus, and Ian Curtis. Mastered by Sarah Register.

Edition of 200 in stunning marbled vinyl