This Is Timi Yuro - Hurt And Smile

This Is Timi Yuro - Hurt And Smile

Timi Yuro
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

ARTIST: Timi Yuro
TITLE: This Is Timi Yuro - Hurt And Smile
LABEL: United Artists Records
CAT: UAS 29 741
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: 2xVinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Funk / Soul

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Hurt
A2 Something Bad On My Mind
A3 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
A4 What's The Matter Baby
A5 Fever
A6 Should I Ever Love Again
B1 It's Too Soon To Know
B2 You Know You Don't Want Me
B3 The Love Of A Boy
B4 Let Me Call You Sweetheart
B5 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More
B6 Only Love Me
C1 Smile
C2 Guess Who
C3 When He Wants A Woman
C4 As Long As There Is You
C5 Just Say I Love Him
C6 May Prayer
D1 Interlude
D2 Wrong
D3 Hallelujah I Love Him So
D4 That's Right, Walk On By
D5 I Can't Believe I'm Losing You
D6 Hey Girl (Hey Boy)

COMMENTS: EX/NM Double LP Dutch pressing

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.