The Sue Story!

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Various
TITLE: The Sue Story!
LABEL: Line/OutLine
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Reissue, Mono
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Rhythm & Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Land Of 1000 Dances
A2 I Can't Believe What You Say
A3 A Little Piece Of Leather
A4 Do Anything You Wanna
A5 Oh! Mom Teach Me How To Uncle Willie
A6 Don't Mess With My Man
A7 Rockin' Charlie
A8 Fat Girl
B1 Let's Stick Together
B2 Music City
B3 Harlem Shuffle
B4 Night Train
B5 The Bounce
B6 Yum Yum Yum
B7 Like Long Hair
B8 Watch Your Step
C1 Sho' Know A Lot About Love
C2 My Babe
C3 Little Bitty Pretty One
C4 Hey Little Girl
C5 Hatti Malatti
C6 Stay
C7 Let The Good Times Roll
C8 La Bamba
D1 You Can't Sit Down (parts 1 & 2)
D2 Tossin' And Turnin'
D3 I Like It Like That
D4 Your Line Was Busy
D5 Do You Wanna Dance
D6 Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
D7 Forty Days

COMMENTS: Gatefold cover is very close to EX. Both records are NM

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.