The Eddie Cochran Singles Album

The Eddie Cochran Singles Album

Eddie Cochran
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

ARTIST: Eddie Cochran
TITLE: The Eddie Cochran Singles Album
LABEL: Liberty
CAT: LUS-11C 076-82 824
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo
COUNTRY: Portugal

STYLES: Rock & Roll

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

A1 C'mon Everybody
A2 Three Steps To Heaven
A3 Cut Across Shorty
A4 Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
A5 Twenty Flight Rock
A6 Weekend
A7 Sittin' In The Balcony
A8 Hallelujah, I Lover Her So
A9 Lonely
A10 Sweetie Pie
B1 Summertime Blues
B2 Somethin' Else
B3 My Way
B4 Three Stars
B5 Drive In Show
B6 Nervous Breakdown
B7 Skinny Jim
B8 Completely Sweet
B9 Rock And Roll Blues
B10 Cherised Memories

COMMENTS: Edge wear

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.