Matthew & Son
Cat Stevens

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Cat Stevens
TITLE: Matthew & Son
LABEL: Deram
CAT: 820 560-2 RT
FORMAT: Album, Remastered
COUNTRY: Germany

STYLES: Folk Rock, Acoustic

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Matthew & Son
2 I Love My Dog
3 Here Comes My Baby
4 Bring Another Bottle Baby
5 Portobello Road
6 I've Found A Love
7 I See A Road
8 Baby Get Your Head Screwed On
9 Granny
10 When I Speak To The Flowers
11 The Tramp
12 Come On And Dance
13 Hummingbird
14 Lady
15 School Is Out
16 I'm Gonna Get Me A Gun

COMMENTS: CD solid VG+ (very slight scuffs)

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.