Diana Ross : All The Great Love Songs (CD, Comp)

Diana Ross - All The Great Love Songs (CD, Comp) (Near Mint (NM or M-))

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Booklet close to EX (minimal age wear)



1. You're All I Need To Get By 3:28
2. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You 3:10
3. I'm Still Waiting 3:40
4. My Man (Mon Homme) 3:28
5. Touch Me In The Morning 3:28
6. All Of My Life 3:30
7. Love Me 2:56
8. After You 4:10
9. Theme From Mahogany (Do You Know Where You're Going To) 3:25
10. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right 3:27
11. I Thought It Took A Little Time (But Today I Fell In Love) 3:21
12. All Night Lover 3:33
13. Sparkle 5:22
14. It's My Turn 3:57
15. Cryin' My Heart Out For You 3:47
16. Endless Love 4:27


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company BMG Ariola Discos Ltda.

Data provided by Discogs