Demonstration Tapes
Demonstration Tapes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Demonstration Tapes
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Demonstration Tapes

Demonstration Tapes

Dolly Mixture
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

ARTIST: Dolly Mixture
TITLE: Demonstration Tapes
LABEL: Spa Green
CAT: SPA 001
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Album, Reissue
RELEASED: 2019-12-06

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: New Wave, Indie Pop

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Dream Come True
A2 Ernie Ball
A3 He’s So Frisky
A4 The Didn't Song
A5 Will He Kiss Me Tonight
A6 Miss Candy Twist
A7 Shonay Shonay
B1 How Come You're Such A Hit With The Boys, Jane?
B2 Side Street Walker
B3 Treasure Hunt
B4 Never Let It Go
B5 Angel Treads
B6 Welcome To The Perfect Day
B7 Step Close Now
C1 Stareaway
C2 In Your Eyes
C3 Understanding
C4 Never Mind Sundays
C5 Spend Your Wishes
C6 Day By Day
C7 Wave Away
D1 Sorry To Leave You
D2 Winter Seems Fine
D3 Grass Is Greener
D4 Round The Corner
D5 Remember This
D6 Whistling In The Dark

COMMENTS: In shrink unplayed 2LP

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.