Birth Of A Legend: Early And Rare Singles
James Brown

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: James Brown
TITLE: Birth Of A Legend: Early And Rare Singles
LABEL: Jambalaya Records And Tapes
CAT: JAM13010
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Limited Edition
COUNTRY: Iceland

GENRE: Funk / Soul

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Please, Please, Please
A2 Why Do You Do Me
A3 I Don't Know
A4 I Feel That Old Feeling Coming On
A5 No, No, No, No
A6 Hold My Baby's Hand
A7 I Won't Plead No More
A8 Chonnie-On-Chon
A9 Just Won't Do Right
B1 Let's Make It
B2 Gonna Try
B3 Can't Be The Same
B4 Messing With The Blues
B5 Love Or A Game
B6 You're Mine, You're Mine
B7 I Walked Alone
B8 That Dood It
B9 Baby Cries Over The Ocean

COMMENTS: sealed Mint

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.