All The Way... A Decade Of Song
Céline Dion

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Céline Dion
TITLE: All The Way... A Decade Of Song
LABEL: Columbia
CAT: COL 496094 2
FORMAT: Compilation
RELEASED: 1999-11-16

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Soft Rock, Ballad, Vocal

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 The Power Of Love
2 Beauty And The Beast
3 Think Twice
4 Because You Loved Me
5 It's All Coming Back To Me Now
6 Immortality
7 To Love You More
8 My Heart Will Go On
9 I'm Your Angel
10 That's The Way It Is
11 If Walls Could Talk
12 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
13 All The Way
14 Then You Look At Me
15 I Want You To Need Me
16 Live For The One I Love

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM. Comes with original hype sticker

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.