A Arte De Barry White
Barry White

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Barry White
TITLE: A Arte De Barry White
LABEL: Fontana
CAT: 824779-1
TYPE: Vinyl
FORMAT: LP, Compilation, Remastered

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Soul, Disco

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 What Am I Gonna Do With You
A2 You're The First ,Tha Last ,My Everything
A3 Just The Way You Are
A4 Your Sweetness Is My Weakness
A5 I'm Qualified To Satisfy You
B1 Loves Theme (Love Unlimited Orchestra)
B2 Look At Her
B3 Can't Get Enough Of Your Love ,Babe
B4 Never Never Gonna Give You Up
B5 I've Got So Much To Give
C1 Satin Soul (Love Unlimited Orchestra)
C2 Honey Please ,Can't Ya See
C3 It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Me
C4 Oh! What A Night For Dancing
C5 Love Serenade
D1 Let The Music Play
D2 I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More ,Baby
D3 I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
D4 Barry's Love (Part l)
D5 Baby ,We Better Try To Get It Together

COMMENTS: 2LP VG++/NM Brazil release

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.