€49,21 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €70,30
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Collage
TITLE: Kadriko
LABEL: Мелодия
CAT: 33СМ 02821-2

GENRE: Jazz, Folk / World / Country
STYLES: Folk, Modal, Easy Listening

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Kutse Õitsile = Come Watch The Herd Tonight! = Приглашение в ночное
A2 Kadrilaul = Song Of St. Katherine's Day = Песня на катеринин день
A3 Une Sulased = Dream's Servants = Слуги сна
A4 Halb Sirp = Bad Sickle = Плохой серп
A5 Petis Peiu = The Deceitful Bridegroom = Жених-обманщик
A6 Uni, Tule Silma Peale! = Come Ye Dreams = Сон, сойди на глаза
A7 Venna Sõjalugu = The Brother's War Story = Военная история брата
B1 Millal Saame Sinna Maale! = When Shall We See That Land! = Когда придём туда!
B2 Tûtar Nutab Ema = Daughter Weeping For Mother = Дочь оплакивает мать
B3 Neiut Pole Kodus = The Maiden Is Out = Девушки нет дома
B4 Miks Sa Mulle Ei Tulnud! = Why Did You Refuse Me! = Почему ты не вышла за меня!
B5 Kiik Tahab Kindaid = The Swing Wants Mittens = Качели хотят получить варежки
B6 Neiud Lähevad Ära = The Maidens Are Departing = Девушки уходят
B7 Kaevul Kosija = Wooer At The Well = Жених у колодца
B8 Mardilaul = Song Of St. Martin's Day = Песня на Мартынов день

COMMENTS: Very thin and fragile cover in nice condition (Just minor creasing, very minor edge wear, small tear at the opening edge) Vinyl in stunning keeper NM

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.