80th Birthday Celebration
Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Eddie "Lockjaw" Davis
TITLE: 80th Birthday Celebration
LABEL: ZYX Music (2)
CAT: FANCD 6063-2
FORMAT: Compilation

STYLES: Cool Jazz, Hard Bop, Easy Listening

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Whirl-A-Licks
A2 Three Deuces
A3 Body and Soul
A4 Very Saxy
A5 The Rev
A6 Foxy
A7 I've Got a Girl
A8 We'll Be Together Again
A9 Untitled Blues
A10 Hello Little Boy
A11 I Cover The Waterfront
A12 It's a Pity to Say Goodnight
A13 The Stolen Moment
B1 Jaws
B2 Hey, Lock!
B3 Night Hawk
B4 I'll Remember April
B5 Robbin's Nest
B6 Stickball (I Mean You)
B7 Guanco Lament
B8 Goin' to Meetin'
B9 Camp Meeting
B10 Jawbreakers
B11 Our Love is Here to Stay
C1 C Jam Blues
C2 The Man I Love
C3 I'll Never Be the Same
C4 Helena's Theme
C5 Lover
C6 That's the Way It Is
C7 Three Little Words
C8 Bye Bye Blues
C9 Angel Eyes
C10 Double B
C11 I'll Always Be in Love With You

COMMENTS: Unplayed MINT 3CD Digipack

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.