Appuntamento A Dallas (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)
Nino Pasquale Tassone E Nico Fidenco

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Nino Pasquale Tassone E Nico Fidenco
TITLE: Appuntamento A Dallas (Colonna Sonora Originale Del Film)
LABEL: Dagored
FORMAT: LP, Album, Ltd, RE

GENRE: Jazz, Pop, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soul-Jazz, Easy Listening, Soundtrack, Cool Jazz

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 I Had A Girl - (English Version)
A2 Take My Banjo - Ritmo Texano \t
A3 I Had A Girl - Blues Night\t
A4 Dallas M. 12: Blues - Colore Armonica A Bocca\t
A5 Dallas M. 14: Brano Texano - Paesaggi Texani\t
A6 Dallas M. 18: Cool Jazz
A7 Dallas M. 19: Arioso - Campestre
A8 Dallas M. 24: Sentimentale - Triste
A9 Dallas M. 5: Blues - Sorpresa - Ricordi
A10 Dallas M. 3: Cool Jazz (Solo Piano)
A11 Dallas M. 9: Blues Night (Solo Piano)
A12 I Had A Girl (Version 3 Unreleased)
B1 Tu Non Sei L'Altra (Versione Italiana)
B2 I Had A Girl: Arioso - Sentimentale
B3 Dallas M. 27: Suspence
B4 Dallas M. 10: Triste - Lento - Suspence
B5 Dallas M. 29: Suspence
B6 Dallas M. 11: Lento - Triste - Tormento
B7 Dallas M. 8: Drammatico - Crimine - Orrore
B8 Dallas M. 31: Mistero - Inseguimento E Delitto
B9 Dallas M. 15: Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B10 Dallas M. 1: Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B11 Dallas M. 18b: Suspence - Crimine - Mistero-Orrore (Con Effetti Respiro)
B12 Dallas M. 33: Suspence - Crimine (Con Effetti Respiro)
B13 Dallas M. 22: Suspence - Motivo Largo - Suspence
B14 I Had A Girl (Ver. 4 Unreleased)

COMMENTS: sealed Mint

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.