Mobb Deep

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Mobb Deep
TITLE: Infamy
LABEL: Music On Vinyl / Columbia / Loud Records
CAT: MOVLP1660 / 8719262001145
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album, RE

GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Thug Rap

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Pray For Me
A2 Get Away
A3 Bounce
A4 Clap
B1 Kill That Nigga (Kill That)
B2 My Gats Spitting
B3 Handcuffs
B4 Hey Luv (Anything)
C1 The Learning (Burn)
C2 Live Foul
C3 Hurt Niggas (Hurt)
C4 Get At Me
D1 I Won't Fall
D2 Crawlin'
D3 Nothing Like Home
D4 There I Go Again

COMMENTS: Sealed in music on vinyl resealable sleeve MINT 2LP

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.