Altered States
John Corigliano

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: John Corigliano
TITLE: Altered States
LABEL: Waxwork Records / Sony Music Commercial Music Group / Sony Music Commercial Music Group
CAT: WW024 / 88875046861 / 88875046861S1
FORMAT: LP, Album, RE, RM, Pur

GENRE: Classical, Stage & Screen
STYLES: Soundtrack, Modern

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Mint (M)

A1 Main Title And First Hallucination (Ritual Sacrifice And Religious Memories)
A2 Love Theme
A3 Second Hallucination (Hinchi Mushroom Rite And Love Theme Trio)
A4 First Transformation (Primordial Regression)
A5 Primeval Landscape (In The Isolation Chamber)
B1 Second Transformation: The Ape Man Sequence (Escape From The Laboratory, Stalking The Dogs And The Fight, The Zoo And FInal Hunt)
B2 Religious Memories And Father's Death
B3 The Laboratory Experiment: Jessup's Transformation, Collapse Of The Laboratory, The Whirlpool And Journey To Another Dimension, Return To Reality
B4 The Final Transformation

COMMENTS: Unplayed mint in killer Purple / Violet Hallucination Swirl

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.