20 Reflective Recordings

20 Reflective Recordings

Platters, The
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

ARTIST: Platters, The
TITLE: 20 Reflective Recordings
LABEL: Audio Archive (2)
CAT: AA007
FORMAT: CD, Compilation

GENRE: Jazz, Pop
STYLES: Big Band, Ballad

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 The Great Pretender
2 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
3 The Magic Touch
4 Only You
5 Twilight Time
6 The Wonder Of You
7 I Get The Sweetest Feeling
8 I'm Sorry
9 I Love You 1000 Times
10 Red Sails In The Sunset
11 Sweet Sweet Lovin'
12 Delilah
13 Harbor Lights
14 My Prayer
15 Washed Ashore
16 Heaven On Earth
17 I Love You Yes I Do
18 All My Love Belongs To You
19 The More I See You
20 Sayonara

COMMENTS: Booklet close to EX (minimal age wear inside, cover NM)

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.