Music From Big Pink
The Band

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: The Band
TITLE: Music From Big Pink
LABEL: Capitol Records / Capitol Records
CAT: 7243 5 25390 2 4 / 525 3902
FORMAT: CD, Album, RE, RM, RP, Opt
COUNTRY: UK / Europe

STYLES: Country Rock, Folk Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Tears Of Rage
2 To Kingdom Come
3 In A Station
4 Caledonia Mission
5 The Weight
6 We Can Talk
7 Long Black Veil
8 Chest Fever
9 Lonesome Suzie
10 This Wheel's On Fire
11 I Shall Be Released
Bonus Tracks
12 Yazoo Street Scandal
13 Tears Of Rage (Alternate Take)
14 Katie's Been Gone
15 If I Lose
16 Long Distance Operator
17 Lonesome Suzie (Alternate Take)
18 Orange Juice Blue (Blues For Breakfast) (Demo)
19 Key To The Highway
20 Ferdinand The Imposter (Demo)


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.