From The Cradle
Eric Clapton

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Eric Clapton
TITLE: From The Cradle
LABEL: Reprise Records / Duck Records
CAT: 9362-45735-2
FORMAT: CD, Album, RE, Arv

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Blues Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Blues Before Sunrise
2 Third Degree
3 Reconsider Baby
4 Hoochie Coochie Man
5 Five Long Years
6 I'm Tore Down
7 How Long Blues
8 Goin' Away Baby
9 Blues Leave Me Alone
10 Sinner's Prayer
11 Motherless Child
12 It Hurts Me Too
13 Someday After A While
14 Standin' Round Crying
15 Driftin'
16 Groaning The Blues


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.