Vol. 1 : Bad Luck Blues 1934-1938
Kokomo Arnold

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Kokomo Arnold
TITLE: Vol. 1 : Bad Luck Blues 1934-1938
LABEL: MCA Records
CAT: 510.116

GENRE: Blues
STYLES: Country Blues

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Milk Cow Blues No 1
A2 Old Original Kokomo Blues
A3 Old BlackCat Blues ( Jinx Blues )
A4 Milk Cow Blues No 2
A5 Biscuit Roller Blues
A6 Chain Gang Blues
A7 How Long, How Long Blues
A8 Bo Weavil Blues
B1 I'll Be Up Some Day
B2 Bull Headed Woman
B3 Cold Winter Blues
B4 Wild Water Blues
B5 Laugh & Grin Blues
B6 Red Beans And Rice
B7 Crying Blues
B8 Bad Luck Blues

COMMENTS: Edge wear. Super clean vinyl

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.