Odessey & Oracle
The Zombies

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: The Zombies
TITLE: Odessey & Oracle
LABEL: Big Beat Records
FORMAT: CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM

STYLES: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Care Of Cell 44
2 A Rose For Emily
3 Maybe After He's Gone
4 Beechwood Park
5 Brief Candles
6 Hung Up On A Dream
7 Changes
8 I Want Her She Wants Me
9 This Will Be Our Year
10 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
11 Friends Of Mine
12 Time Of The Season
13 Care Of Cell 44
14 A Rose For Emily
15 Maybe After He's Gone
16 Beechwood Park
17 Brief Candles
18 Hung Up On A Dream
19 Changes
20 I Want Her She Wants Me
21 This Will Be Our Year
22 Butchers Tale (Western Front 1914)
23 Friends Of Mine
24 Time Of The Season
25 A Rose For Emily (Alternate Version 2)
26 Time Of The Season (Alternate Mix)
27 Prison Song A.K.A. Care Of Cell 44 (Backing Track)

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM as new

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.