Blues Breakers
John Mayall With Eric Clapton

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: John Mayall With Eric Clapton
TITLE: Blues Breakers
LABEL: Deram
CAT: 844 827-2
FORMAT: CD, Album, Mono, RE, RM

GENRE: Rock, Blues
STYLES: Blues Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Mono Version
1 All Your Love
2 Hideaway
3 Little Girl
4 Another Man
5 Double Crossing Time
6 What'd I Say
7 Key To Love
8 Parchman Farm
9 Have You Heard
10 Ramblin' On My Mind
11 Steppin' Out
12 It Ain't Right
Stereo Version
13 All Your Love
14 Hideaway
15 Little Girl
16 Another Man
17 Double Crossing Time
18 What'd I Say
19 Key To Love
20 Parchman Farm
21 Have You Heard
22 Ramblin' On My Mind
23 Steppin' Out
24 It Ain't Right

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM as new

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.