Safe As Milk
Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band
TITLE: Safe As Milk
LABEL: Buddha Records / Buddah Records / RCA / BMG
CAT: 74321 69175 2
FORMAT: CD, Album, RE, Arv

STYLES: Psychedelic Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes I Do
2 Zig Zag Wanderer
3 Call On Me
4 Dropout Boogie
5 I'm Glad
6 Electricity
7 Yellow Brick Road
8 Abba Zaba
9 Plastic Factory
10 Where There's Woman
11 Grown So Ugly
12 Autumn's Child
Bonus Tracks
13 Safe As Milk (Take 5)
14 On Tomorrow
15 Big Black Baby Shoes
16 Flower Pot
17 Dirty Blue Gene
18 Trust Us (Take 9)
19 Korn Ring Finger

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM as new

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.