Memoirs Of A Madman
Ozzy Osbourne

€5,25 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €10,50
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Ozzy Osbourne
TITLE: Memoirs Of A Madman
LABEL: Epic / Legacy
CAT: 88875015652
FORMAT: CD, Comp, RM, Gat

STYLES: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Crazy Train
2 Mr. Crowley
3 Flying High Again
4 Over The Mountain
5 Bark At The Moon
6 The Ultimate Sin
7 Miracle Man
8 No More Tears (Edit)
9 Mama, I'm Coming Home
10 Road To Nowhere
11 Perry Mason
12 I Just Want You
13 Gets Me Through
14 Changes
15 I Don't Wanna Stop
16 Let Me Hear You Scream
17 Paranoid (Live)

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM as new

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.