Currency Of Man
Melody Gardot

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Melody Gardot
TITLE: Currency Of Man
LABEL: Decca / Universal Music Group
CAT: 4727779
FORMAT: CD, Album, Dlx, Dig

GENRE: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues
STYLES: Soul-Jazz

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Don't Misunderstand
2 Don't Talk
3 It Gonna Come
4 Bad News
5 She Don't Know
6 Palmas Da Rua
7 Same To You
8 No Man's Prize
9 March For Mingus
10 Preacherman
11 Morning Sun
12 If I Ever Recall Your Face
13 Once I Was Loved
14 After The Rain
15 Burying My Troubles

COMMENTS: Digipack NM/NM as new

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.