Three Suites For Violoncello Solo
Benjamin Britten - Pieter Wispelwey

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Benjamin Britten - Pieter Wispelwey
TITLE: Three Suites For Violoncello Solo
LABEL: Channel Classics
CAT: CCS SA 17102
FORMAT: SACD, Hybrid, Multichannel, Album
COUNTRY: Netherlands

GENRE: Classical
STYLES: Classical

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Suite No.1, Op. 72 (1964)
1 Canto Primo
2 I Fuga
3 II Lamento
4 Canto Secundo
5 III Serenata
6 IV Marcia
7 Canto Terzo
8 V Bordone
9 VI Moto Perpetuo E Canto Quatro
Suite No.2, Op. 80 (1967)
10 Declamato
11 Fuga
12 Scherzo
13 Andante Lento
14 Ciacconna
Suite No.3, Op. 87 (1972)
15 Introduzione
16 Marcia
17 Canto
18 Barcarola
19 Dialogo
20 Fuga
21 Recitativo
22 Moto Perpetuo
23 Passacaglia
24 Three Russian Folk Songs And Requiem Melody


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.