Jan Garbarek / The Hilliard Ensemble

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Jan Garbarek / The Hilliard Ensemble
TITLE: Officium
LABEL: ECM New Series / ECM New Series / ECM New Series
CAT: ECM 1525 / 445 369-2 / ECM New Series 1525
FORMAT: CD, Album, Sli
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Jazz, Classical
STYLES: Medieval, Renaissance, Contemporary Jazz

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Parce Mihi Domine
2 Primo Tempore
3 Sanctus
4 Regnantem Sempiterna
5 O Salutaris Hostia
6 Procedentem Sponsum
7 Pulcherrima Rosa
8 Parce Mihi Domine
9 Beata Viscera
10 De Spineto Nata Rosa
11 Credo
12 Ave Maris Stella
13 Virgo Flagellatur
14 Oratio Ieremiae
15 Parce Mihi Domine

COMMENTS: Keeper NM/NM Slipcase not included

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.