Gingerbread Man
The Residents

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: The Residents
TITLE: Gingerbread Man
LABEL: Euro Ralph / Euro Ralph
CAT: CD 009 / No 009
FORMAT: CD, Album, RP, Dan

GENRE: Electronic
STYLES: Experimental

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 The Weaver: The Fool And The Death-Maker Die Alone
2 The Dying Oilman: Blinded By The Hostages Of Fortune
3 The Confused Transsexual: Stamen And Pistallate Together Again
4 The Sold-Out Artist: Black Are The Legs Inside The White Sepulcher
5 The Ascetic: Shadows Doubt The Strength Of The Sun
6 The Old Soldier: Safety Sells, But War Always Wins
7 The Aging Musician: Narcissus Knows No One Naked
8 The Butcher: The Flesh Of Animals Angers Anew... And Moos
9 The Old Woman: Kissless Are The Isolated, Rootless Are Their Tongues
10 Ginger's Lament

COMMENTS: Digipack Danish pressing. One small inaudible scuf on CD. Includes booklet

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.