Art Pepper + Eleven
Art Pepper

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Art Pepper
TITLE: Art Pepper + Eleven
LABEL: Original Jazz Classics / Contemporary Records
CAT: OJC20 341-2 / C-7568
FORMAT: CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig

STYLES: Big Band

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

1 Move
2 Groovin' High
3 Opus De Funk
4 'Round Midnight
5 Four Brothers
6 Shaw Nuff
7 Bernie's Tune
8 Walkin' Shoes
9 Anthropology
10 Airegin
11 Walkin' (Original Take)
12 Walkin' (Alternate Teke 1)
13 Walkin' (Alternate Take 2)
14 Donna Lee (Original Take)
15 Donna Lee (Alternate Take)

COMMENTS: Digipack with booklet (Price and date written on inner booklet, otherwise fine) CD NM

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.