Live In Berlin
17 Hippies

€25,65 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €51,30
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: 17 Hippies
TITLE: Live In Berlin
LABEL: Hipster-Records
CAT: HIP 011
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Folk / World / Country

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 Ifni
2 Frau Von Ungefähr
3 Bourree Dite D'Aurore Sand
4 Mad Bad Cat
5 Karsilamas
6 Gator's Grin
7 Saragina Rumba
8 Saint Behind The Glass
9 Besho
10 Dansons La Valse
11 Jovano Jovanke
12 Hotel Cazane
13 Sirba All The Way
14 Der Zug Um 7.40 Uhr
15 Was Bleibt
16 Elf-Achtel
17 Chassidic Song
18 Marlene
19 Hoyaka
20 Valser Nel Bosco

COMMENTS: CD + DVD set in trifold digipack. UNPLAYED condition

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.