Live At The Apollo
Ben Harper And The Blind Boys Of Alabama

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Ben Harper And The Blind Boys Of Alabama
TITLE: Live At The Apollo
LABEL: Virgin
CAT: 7243 8 73331 2 3
FORMAT: CD, Album, Copy Prot.

GENRE: Funk / Soul
STYLES: Gospel, Neo Soul

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Near Mint (NM or M-)

1 11th Commandment
2 Well, Well, Well
3 I Want To Be Ready
4 Take My Hand
5 Picture Of Jesus
6 Church House Steps
7 Ben Introduces The Band
8 Give A Man A Home
9 Wicked Man
10 Mother Pray
11 I Shall Not Walk Alone
12 Church On Time
13 Where Could I Go
14 There Will Be A Light
15 Satisfied Mind


All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.