Shane Faubert

€7,49 translation missing: en.products.product.regular_price €10,70
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Shane Faubert
TITLE: Kalkara
LABEL: Music Maniac Records / Music Maniac Records
CAT: MMLP 029 / MM 029
COUNTRY: Germany

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: Alternative Rock, Garage Rock

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 I Wanna Hide
A2 Lifeline
A3 It's Not Enough (For Nick)
A4 Into The Wind
A5 Unknown Sky Of Blue
A6 Take Your Time
B1 (East) Now I Know (West)
B2 Just A Girl
B3 Will You Be There Tomorrow
B4 Home
B5 I'll Be Waiting
B6 Flow My Tears

COMMENTS: Light edge wear on cover. 2 or 3 ultra thin hairlines, very clean EX++ to NM vinyl. Great Baroque/Power Pop tinged with some psychedelic flair

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.