Live 1980 / 86
Joe Jackson

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Joe Jackson
TITLE: Live 1980 / 86
LABEL: A&M Records
CAT: 396706-1
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album

GENRE: Rock, Pop
STYLES: New Wave, Power Pop

MEDIA: Near Mint (NM or M-)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

The Beat Crazy Tour, 1980
A1 One To One
A2 I'm The Man
A3 Beat Crazy
A4 Is She Really Going Out With Him?
A5 Don't Wanna Be Like That
A6 Got The Time
The Night And Day Tour, 1982/83
B1 On Your Radio
B2 Fools In Love
B3 Cancer
B4 Is She Really Going Out With Him? (A Cappella Version)
B5 Look Sharp!
The Body And Soul Tour, 1984
C1 Sunday Papers
C2 Real Men
C3 Is She Really Going Out With Him? (Acoustic Version)
C4 Memphis
C5 A Slow Song
The Big World Tour, 1986
D1 Be My Number Two
D2 Breaking Us In Two
D3 It's Different For Girls
D4 You Can't Get What You Want ('Til You Know What You Want)
D5 Jumpin' Jive
D6 Steppin' Out

COMMENTS: Some wear on top seam, light creases, solid VG+, almost EX cover with a nice glossy shine. Both records intact, seldom played. Printed inners included

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.