The New World Order
Poor Righteous Teachers

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Poor Righteous Teachers
TITLE: The New World Order
LABEL: Profile Records
CAT: PRO-1471-1
FORMAT: 2xLP, Album, Ltd

GENRE: Hip Hop
STYLES: Conscious

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Who Shot The President? (Intro)
A2 Miss Ghetto
A3 Word Iz Life
A4 Allies (Clean Version)
A5 New World News (Interlude)
B1 Gods, Earths And 85ers
B2 My Three Wives (Shakyla Pt. III)
B3 Wicked Everytime
B4 N.A.T.O. (Global Cops) (Interlude)
C1 Conscious Style
C2 Culture Freestyles (Interlude)
C3 They Turned Gangsta
C4 We Dat Nice
D1 Hear Me Out (Interlude)
D2 Fo Da Love Of Dis
D3 Dreadful Day
D4 Sistuh

COMMENTS: Includes Pyramid and tracklistng stickers on cover. Light edge wear and some superficial lines that are inaudible. Plays excellent, Conservative grading

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.