Greatest Hits Vol. II
Gloria Estefan

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Gloria Estefan
TITLE: Greatest Hits Vol. II
CAT: EPC 501637 2
FORMAT: Compilation
RELEASED: 2001-02-12

GENRE: Electronic, Pop
STYLES: Ballad, Dance-pop, Latin

MEDIA: Very Good Plus (VG+)
SLEEVE: Very Good (VG)

1 Turn The Beat Around
2 Everlasting Love
3 Reach
4 If We Were Lovers
5 You'll Be Mine (Party Time) (Single Mix)
6 Heaven's What I Feel
7 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
8 I'm Not Giving You Up (Single Remix)
9 Music Of My Heart
10 Oye
11 You Can't Walk Away From Love (Music From The Motion Picture Original Sin)
12 Out Of Nowhere
13 I Got No Love
14 Y-Tu-Conga

COMMENTS: CD close to EX (one small scuff). Booklet has an indentation inside (bottom left side) and some age wear. Comes with original hype sticker

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.