Now Playing - "Sound Valu"

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.
ARTIST: Various
TITLE: Now Playing - "Sound Valu"
LABEL: Capitol Records
FORMAT: 2xLP, Comp, Smplr

GENRE: Rock, Pop, Folk / World / Country
STYLES: Folk Rock, Country, Classic Rock

MEDIA: Mint (M)
SLEEVE: Very Good Plus (VG+)

A1 Walk Don't Run
A2 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A3 Stand By Me
A4 Do Wah Diddy Diddy
A5 Bus Stop
A6 Ferry Cross The Mersey
A7 A World Without Love
A8 Help Me, Rhonda
A9 American Pie
B1 Love Is Like Oxygen
B2 Paradise Skies
B3 Back In The U.S.S.R.
B4 Cum Hear The Band
B5 Get Out Of Denver
B6 Bastille Day
B7 Jack O' Lantern
B8 Memphis
C1 Branded Man
C2 Funny How Time Slips Away
C3 Young Love
C4 Cowboys Don't Get Lucky All The Time
C5 What About Me
C6 Sharing The Night Together
C7 Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
C8 Lucifers Blues
C9 Sunshine
C10 She'll Be Comin Round The Mountain
D1 You're Having My Baby
D2 Send In The Clowns
D3 Nice 'N' Easy
D4 Satin Doll
D5 Ramblin' Rose
D6 Jumpin' At The Woodside
D7 Spanish Eyes
D8 Hawaiian Wedding Song
D9 La Vie En Rose
D10 Scottish Soldier

COMMENTS: Still sealed! Cover has a corner crease on lower right corner. Cellophane is a bit opened (About 6cm on lower opening edge but album is sealed, never opened

All product images shown are for illustration purposes only. The actual product may vary due to the condition of the current copy in stock.